« »

Tina Fey: Acceptance speech for the Mark Twain Prize

Tina Fey won the Kennedy Center 2010 Mark Twain Prize. Her acceptance speech starts at 1:15:00. Speakers include Steve Martin (introduction), Steve Carrell (0:19:00), Tracey Morgan (0:44:00) and Betty White (0:52:00)

Watch the full episode. See more Mark Twain Prize.


1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
(No Ratings Yet)


No Comments»

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post.TrackBack URL

Leave a comment

« »

Powered by WordPress